TDNet Discover

Name Title Department Office Phone Email
Timothy Alexander Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445  timothy.alexander@lsuhs.edu
Darryl Anderson IT Analyst 3, Systems Systems 318.675.5460 darryl.adams@lsuhs.edu
Franchesca Arcaina  Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 franchescadelchiea.arcaina@lsuhs.edu
Kathleen Bloomingdale Academic Area Coordinator; Business Manager Admin 318.675.5449 kathleen.bloomingdale@lsuhs.edu
Pinkey Bradford Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 pinkey.bradford@lsuhs.edu
Aparna Chellapilla Transient, 
Library Systems
Systems 318.675.5452 aparna.chellapilla@lsuhs.edu 
Montie' Dobbins, MLIS Assistant Director, Technical Services Technical Services 318.675.5664 montie.dobbins@lsuhs.edu
David Duggar, MLIS Liaison Program, Head
Liaison 318.675.5472 david.duggar@lsuhs.edu
Julie Esparza, MLS Executive Director Admin 318.675.4179 julia.esparza@lsuhs.edu
Sandra Fobbs Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 sandra.fobbs@lsuhs.edu

Elliott Freeman, MFA
Research & Writing Librarian Reference & Educational Services 318.675.5393 Elliott.Freeman@lsuhs.edu
Kenya Iverson, MHRM Manager, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5401 kenya.Iverson@lsuhs.edu
Sarah Jackson, MLIS Education Librarian Reference & Educational Services 318.675.5407 sarah.jackson@lsuhs.edu
Katie O'Bryant Library Associate, Technical Services Technical Services 318.675.5446 kathleen.obryant@lsuhs.edu
Will Olmstadt, MSLS, MPH Archivist Admin 318.675.6487 will.olmstadt@lsuhs.edu
Camrie Rider Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 camrie.rider@lsuhs.edu
Justin Smith Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 Justin.Smith@lsuhs.edu
Erin Ware, MLIS Reference Librarian Reference & Educational Services 318.675.3374 erin.ware@lsuhs.edu
Stephen Wilson Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 stephen.wilson@lsuhs.edu
Loading...