TDNet Discover

Name Title Department Office Phone Email
Mararia Adams, MLIS Assistant Director, Systems Systems 318.675.6448 mararia.adams@lsuhs.edu
Darryl Anderson IT Analyst 3, Systems Systems 318.675.5460 darryl.adams@lsuhs.edu
Franchesca Arcaina  Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 franchescadelchiea.arcaina@lsuhs.edu
Kathleen Bloomingdale Academic Area Coordinator; Business Manager Admin 318.675.5449 kathleen.bloomingdale@lsuhs.edu
Pinkey Bradford Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 pinkey.bradford@lsuhs.edu
Kailash Dhakal Project Coordinator, Library Technology Systems 318.675.5404 kailash.dhakal@lsuhs.edu
Montie' Dobbins, MLIS Assistant Director, Technical Services Technical Services 318.675.5664 montie.dobbins@lsuhs.edu
David Duggar, MLIS Liaison Program, Head
Liaison 318.675.5472 david.duggar@lsuhs.edu
Julie Esparza, MLS Associate Director Admin 318.675.4179 julie.esparza@lsuhs.edu
Sandra Fobbs Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 sandra.fobbs@lsuhs.edu

Elliott Freeman, MFA
Research & Writing Librarian Reference & Educational Services 318.675.5393 Elliott.Freeman@lsuhs.edu
Kenya Iverson, MHRM Manager, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5401 Kenya.Iverson@lsuhs.edu
Sarah Jackson, MLIS Education Librarian Reference & Educational Services 318.675.5407 sarah.jackson@lsuhs.edu
Katie O'Bryant Library Associate, Technical Services Technical Services 318.675.5446 kathleen.obryant@lsuhs.edu
Will Olmstadt, MSLS, MPH Executive Director Admin 318.675.6487 will.olmstadt@lsuhs.edu
Grace Rambo Learning Specialist Reference & Educational Services 318.675.6139 elizabeth.rambo@lsuhs.edu
Camrie Rider Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 camrie.rider@lsuhs.edu
Justin Smith Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 Justin.Smith@lsuhs.edu
Erin Ware, MLIS Reference Librarian Reference & Educational Services 318.675.3374 erin.ware@lsuhs.edu
Stephen Wilson Transient, Library Access Services Access Services 318.675.5445 stephen.wilson@lsuhs.edu
Locrecia Wooten, MBA
Cataloging and Digitization Librarian
Technical Services 318.675.5458 locrecia.wooten@lsuhs.edu
Loading...